Current Members

 

Membership in the National Residence Hall Honorary is awarded to only 1% of the resident student population. To be considered, you must be nominated by a current member, RSA or Hall Council President, or professional Residence Life Staff. The process is: nomination, application, interview, induction.

 

2015-2016 Co-Advisors

Clarissa Elmore (elmorec@winthrop.edu)

Jessica Martin (martinjl@winthrop.edu)

NRHH Executive Board:

President:  Courtney Smith  

Vice President:  Breanda Foster (fosterb5@mailbox.winthrop.edu)

Community Service Chair: Vacant

OTM Chair: Cassidy Laber (laberc2@mailbox.winthrop.edu)

Public Relations Chair: Eboni Copeland (copelande2@mailbox.winthrop.edu)

Finance Chair: Kaitlin Vance (vancek2@mailbox.winthrop.edu)

Recognition Chair: Ray McKetty (mckettyl2@mailbox.winthrop.edu)

 

 

Member List:

Karis Bachman bachank2@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Waverly Baker bakerw7@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Catherine Burr burrc2@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Delayna Burroughs burroughsd6@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Nicholas Cunningham cunninghamn2@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Mercedes Evanofski evanofskim2@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Breanda Foster fosterb5@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Shayna Foxworth foxworths2@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Justin Groves grovesj2@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Audrey Hughes hughesa13@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Amber Kesterson kestersona2@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Joshua Mugabe mugabej2@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Gabbie Mullinax mullinaxg2@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Amy Rankin rankina3@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Shay Taylor taylors26@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Kristen Ward wardk6@mailbox.winthrop.edu